年白葡萄酒

当一开始决定出品一款全新的无气泡葡萄酒,我们的想法是把它打造成一个有趣、年轻、品质优良的品牌并且仅通过社交媒体推广。它也将是我们三代人对杜罗红酒奉献青春和热情的最好诠释。

您会在某个周三晚上打开一瓶Oscar’s,寻找简单却诱人的滋味。它也可以搭配您与朋友们的即兴野餐,又或者与家人在某个周日享用的早午餐。Oscar’s帮助您在一周紧张工作后全身心放松。

简而言之,我们希望在寻找口味上佳且价格实惠的美酒时,Oscar’s会成为您的首选。在此附上我和姐姐Claudia畅聊2008年份酒的有趣视频。我们非常乐意听取您的想法。如果有任何与Oscar’s搭配美妙的食谱,请不要犹豫,马上尝试!

Oscar’s白葡萄酒

 

Oscar’s Red

 

这是一个喝葡萄酒的家伙的博主Joe Roberts对Oscar’s系列葡萄酒的看法

Oscar’s Douro Wine

When we first decided to launch a new brand of still wine, we were eager to create a fun, young, quality-driven wine, marketed solely through Social Media. And who best to represent such a wine than the three generations of men dedicated their lives and their passions to crafting wines from the Douro.

Oscar’s is a wine to uncork on a Wednesday evening when you’re looking for something simple and delicious. It’s the wine for an impromptu picnic with friends or for an informal Sunday brunch with family. It’s the wine you turn to at the end of a stressful work day to help your mind and body wind down and relax.

In short, we’re hoping Oscar’s will become your “go to” wine whenever you’re looking for something that tastes great, while fitting neatly in your budget. We’ve included a fun video of my sister Claudia and I chatting about the 2008 vintage and would love to hear your thoughts. And if you have a great little recipe to go with it, never hesitate to chime in with your suggestions!

Oscar’s White

Oscar’s Red

And this is what Joe Roberts from 1 Wine Dude thinks about Oscar’s wine

If you live in the US and want to purchase Oscar’s you can do it online at  Flickinger Wines.